Latest Products http://www.technocratengineers.in Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.technocratengineers.in Industrial Blades http://www.technocratengineers.in/industrial-blades.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Industrial Blades that are used in Bandsaw Machines, and can be used for several years, without showing signs of major wear and tear. We make Industrial Blades available at highly competitive prices. Solid Carbide Drill Bits http://www.technocratengineers.in/solid-carbide-drill-bits.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for the provision of Solid Carbide Drill Bits. Solid Carbide Drill Bits provided by us are manufactured by reliable companies, using high quality materials. We make Solid Carbide Drill Bits available at the best prices in the market. Solid Carbide Ball Nose http://www.technocratengineers.in/solid-carbide-ball-nose.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Carbide Ball Nose provided by us is used in manufacturing forging dies, molds, etc. Solid Carbide Ball Nose that we offer is used in forging units and auto component companies, which have VMC machinery. Threading Inserts http://www.technocratengineers.in/threading-inserts.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable provider of Threading Inserts. The range of Threading Inserts provided by us is used CNC machines, for the purpose of making threads on any component. Gun Drills http://www.technocratengineers.in/gun-drills.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in the provision of high quality Gun Drills. Gun Drills provided by us are manufactured using high quality materials and the best technologies available. Our company provides Gun Drills in various sizes. Grooving Products http://www.technocratengineers.in/grooving-products.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Techno Crate Engineers is the one stop destination to avail assorted Grooving Products. We are the foremost Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Grooving Products, catering to the requirements of our global customers. We procure these products from prestigious production houses, where only high grade materials are used in the production process. Turning Inserts And Tool Holders http://www.technocratengineers.in/turning-inserts-and-tool-holders.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Techno Crate Engineers is one of the foremost Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of Turning Inserts and Tool Holders from Sahnewal (Punjab). We specialize in offering CNC Turning Inserts and Turning Tool Holder that are made with premium grade material, as per laid industrial norms. Indexable Type U Drills http://www.technocratengineers.in/indexable-type-u-drills.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Techno Crate Engineers is a well acclaimed Exporter, Importer, and Supplier of Indexable Type U Drills from Sahnewal (Punjab). We offer Indexable Type U Drills of high quality standards. These are used in drilling of a short hole on CNC lathes, machining centers, and special purpose machines. Hydraulic Machining Fixtures http://www.technocratengineers.in/hydraulic-machining-fixtures.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an eminent Hydraulic Machining Fixtures Exporter, Importer and Supplier based in Punjab (India). Known for their supreme quality, the Hydraulic Machining Fixtures come in numerous specifications to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. LED Bulb http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-bulb.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering high grade, qualitative LED Bulbs. We are far-famed for the tested and certified LED Bulbs that are manufactured using quality assured raw material, under the supervision of experts and industrious professionals. LED Flood Light http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-flood-light.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned name in the field of offering high performance LED Flood Lights. We have been catering to the requirements of the customers from all over the world by providing high grade and qualitative LED Flood Lights. LED Street Light http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-street-light.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one stop destination for the tested and certified LED Street Light. We make available the LED Street Lights that are manufactured using premium and quality assured raw components. LED T5 Tube Light http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-t5-tube-light.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Making available the high performance, durable and cost effective LED T5 Tube Light, we are one of the prominent companies in this field. The offered LED T5 Tube Lights are manufactured as per the International Quality Standards. LED Down Light http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-down-light.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly functional LED Down Lights for the global market. We are counted among the leading Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers of LED Down Light in the country. We engage in thorough inspection of the lights before procurement, and for quality assurance, etc. LED Ceiling Lights http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-ceiling-lights.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter, Importer & Supplier of LED Ceiling Lights from Punjab, India. Our Ceiling Lights are widely preferred for homes, offices, commercial spaces, etc. LED High Bay Lights http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for availing our top-notch range of LED High Bay Lights at most reasonable prices. Based in Punjab, India, we are rated amongst the credible Exporters, Importers & Suppliers of LED High Bay Lights. LED Strip Lights http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-strip-lights.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting, importing & supplying of LED Strip Lights from Punjab, India. The offered Strip Lights are fabricated in compliance to set industrial standards by trusted manufacturers. LED Panel Lights http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-panel-lights.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our qualitative range of LED Panel Lights at modest rates. Our Panel Lights have garnered huge appreciation for their efficient performance and are preferred in major residential and commercial areas. Solar Street Lighting System http://www.technocratengineers.in/solar-street-lighting-system.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has made its mark as the distinguished Exporter, Importer & Supplier of Solar Street Lighting System from Punjab, India. The Street Lighting System we offer has garnered acclaim for its efficient performance, reliable output, and less maintenance requirement. LED Lights http://www.technocratengineers.in/led-lights.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Exporter, Importer & Supplier of LED Lights based in Punjab, India. The LED Lights offered by us is appreciated for its brightness, long life and less power consumption.